Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Naoto Taguchi

naoto taguchi

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/naototaguchi

Дискография Naoto Taguchi:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Untitled 9 Fragments Ordinaries Sound Materials 9 audio iTunes 2008-12-26 Test Tube
2 Moment Of The Long And Winding Road 6 audio iTunes 2009-04-13 Serxxi Records Netlabel
3 Untitled 4 Fragments Ordinaries Sound Materials 4 audio iTunes 2008-12-13 on;(do)
4 Nostalgia 16 audio iTunes 2011-10-12 Nomadic Kids Republic

Naoto Taguchi, originally from Sapporo and currently living in Tokyo, is an audiovisual artist with a strong musical background (having played the piano since his early childhood) who is also interested in programming, photography, design in general and spinning records as a DJ. Locating himself inbetween a triangle of minimalist electronica, dubmatics and quirky experimental sounds his latest release on test tube entitled 'untitled 9 fragments ordinaries sound materials' concentrates on the experimental side of his oeuvre.

Комментарии о Naoto Taguchi: