Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

HEC (2)

Также известно как: H. E. C., H.E.C.
Члены группы HEC (2): Antero Jakoila, Erik "Eeki" Mantere, Heikki Harma, Heimo "Holle" Holopainen, Kaj Westerlund, Vando Suvanto

Дискография HEC (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 HEC 12 audio iTunes 2005 Love Records (4)
2 HEC 10 audio iTunes 1977 Love Records (4)
3 HEC 11 audio iTunes 1977 Love Records (4)

HEC (Hector, Eeki & Co.) was a Finnish band, founded in February 1977, disbanded in December 1977. Line-up: Hector - guitar, vocals Heimo "Holle" Holopainen - bass, vocals Antero Jakoila - guitar, backing vocals Pekka "Vando" Suvanto - drums, percussion, vocals Kaj Westerlund - keyboards, backing vocals In the beginning it consisted of Hector, Eeki Mantere, Holle Holopainen, Vando Suvanto, Kaj Westerlund and Antero Jakoila. Eeki Mantere left the group in August 1977. Their only album "HEC" came out in December 1977. There are two pressings of the album, the first contains the song "Marie Laveaux" (by Shel Silverstein), which was removed from the second pressing due to copyright issues.

Комментарии о HEC (2):