Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Brother Raven

Также известно как: BR
Члены группы Brother Raven: Jamie Potter, Jason E. Anderson
Группа в интернете: http://broraven.com/

Дискография Brother Raven:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Diving Into The Pineapple Portal 4 audio iTunes 2009 Gift Tapes
2 A Sound Like Wailing Winter Winds Is Heard 6 audio iTunes 2009-06-16 Gift Tapes
3 Nellie 5 audio iTunes 2009 Digitalis Limited
4 Timewinder 6 audio iTunes 2010-04-00 Taped Sounds
5 VSS-30 8 audio iTunes 2010-08-00 Digitalis Recordings
6 Diving Into The Pineapple Portal 4 audio iTunes 2010 Aguirre Records
7 Eagle Vision 6 audio iTunes 2010-09-00 Aguirre Records
8 ITCZ 8 audio iTunes 2010-09-00 Gift Tapes
9 Many Moons 4 audio iTunes 2012-08-00 Gift Tapes

Brother Raven is a Seattle-based duo that creates experimental music through improvisations with synthesizers, tape, and effects. Drawing influence from synth music of the early 80s, Inuit mythology, and time travel, their music combines the atmospheric zones of space music with the positive-vibe ambiance of early new age. Formed in 2008 by Jamie Potter and Jason E Anderson.

Комментарии о Brother Raven: