Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

MC Monogamija

Miloš Bobić

Также известно как: MС MѾNѾГѦMИЯ, Mono, Monogamija
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/officialmonogamija

Дискография MC Monogamija:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 БѦХѦTѦ ФѦMИЛЬIЯ 16 audio iTunes 2006-12-26
2 Lovac Na Kurve 16 audio iTunes 2008
3 Lobotomija 14 audio iTunes 2010-11-00

Teenage dreams and ambitions put Miloš Bobić in the ways of music, as he started his career in 1995. His first band was called Nite Lite, and soon after that he founded hardcore/rap group entitled Up Against The Wall. Due to Nato bombarding, and lack of interest by the band members, they disbanded in 1999. After 3 years Miloš returns to hip-hop music alone. This time he had an idea about brutal rhymes, which are searching for truth, breaking taboo topics and presenting the essence of Belgrade's gloomy life on the streets. He is a brother of late Davor Bobić aka [a= Mos-kri], yet another underground hip-hop Serbian artist.

Комментарии о MC Monogamija: