Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Laos: Frank Fricke, Gudrun Laos, Jörg Michael, Ralf Hansmeyer

Дискография Laos:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 We Want It 10 audio iTunes 1990 Teldec
2 We Want It 15 audio iTunes 2005 MTM Music
3 Now That It's Over 3 audio iTunes 1990 TELDEC
4 Now That It's Over 2 audio iTunes 1990 TELDEC
5 We Want It 11 audio iTunes 1990 Teldec

German hard rock band founded by and named after vocalist Gudrun Laos (who then changed her name into Aino Laos), who was previously known as a member of British-based band She. Gudrun was flanked by Living Death guitar player Frank Fricke (co-founder), guitar player Ralf Hansmeyer, bass player Thomas Röben, ex-Avenger, Rage & Mekong Delta drummer Jörg Michael and keyboard player Wolfgang Schindler. Gudrun Laos was often compared with Doro as she also had a quite powerful voice.

Комментарии о Laos: