Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Magma (17)

Jovan Dorkin, Milan Jejina, Vihor Ristić, Aleksandar Nikić

Члены группы Magma (17): Aleksandar Nikić, Jovan Dorkin, Milan Jejina, Vihor Ristić
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/magmametalband, http://www.youtube.com/user/magmametal

Дискография Magma (17):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл

Magma was formed in 1997, at first it was a cover band, constant band member changes disabled them from working on their own material, but as of 2004. with a steady line up, they focused on their own work. Band toured through whole Serbia, had some major appearances at Exit Music Festival, Belgrade Beer Festival, also they've participated on several demo festivals where they've won second and third place. In February 2009. they finished the recording of their debut album, which should be released during 2010. Band members: Jovan Dorkin - vocals Milan Jejina - drums Vihor Ristić - bass Aleksandar "Lale" Nikić - guitar, vocals

Комментарии о Magma (17):