Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Earthbound, The

Также известно как: Earth Bound
Члены группы Earthbound, The: Alex K (5), Θάνος Αμοργινός, Λούης Κοντούλης, Μπάμπης Αμοργινός, Johnny Mato, Panos M, Panos Tomaras, S.Pyros.D
Группа в интернете: http://www.theearthbound.com, http://www.facebook.com/theearthboundmusic?notif_t=fbpage_fan_invite, http://www.myspace.com/theearthboundband

Дискография Earthbound, The:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 The Valley / Tercera Cancion / Riverside Song 3 audio iTunes 1999 Sweet Mistakes Productions
2 Just For A Change / House Full Of Fear (Live) 2 audio iTunes 2008 Sonik Magazine
3 The Earthbound 14 audio iTunes 2007 The Lab Records (2)
4 Brotherhood Of The Dog 12 audio iTunes 2004
5 The Earthbound 13 audio iTunes 2000

Desert Rock band formed in Athens in 1998 by former members of '[a=Last Drive, The]', '[a=Honeydive]', '[a=Rockin' Bones]' and '[a=Engine V]'. Their debut 7" single was released with Fractal Press magazine. The band signed to '[l=Trade Records (2)]' and recorded their self-titled debut album with producer '[a=Jim Spliff]'. It came out in 2000 and featured 13 songs, including three cover versions of songs by '[a=Kyuss]', '[a=Woody Guthrie]' and Guillermo Portaballes. The band took part in two benefit concerts for the campaign Escuelas para Chiapas and in June 2003 played at the demonstration against the EU summit in Thessaloniki. In September 2003, '[a=Λούης Κοντούλης]' (ex-member of '[a=Stress (13)]') joined on trumpet and percussion. In 2004 they signed to Sirius (the record company founded by '[a=Manos Hadjidakis]') and started working on their third album, which included an [a=Ennio Morricone] cover. In early 2005 they recruited a second trumpet player, '[a=Johnny Mato]'.

Комментарии о Earthbound, The: