Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Float (5)

Vladimir Mihajlovic

Группа в интернете: http://soundcloud.com/float, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Float/103652816339269, http://myspace.com/float_music

Дискография Float (5):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 The Healer 5 audio iTunes 2009-10-03 Bypass Netlabel
2 Liquid 8 audio iTunes 2010-03-29 Iono Music
3 Brainwash Exposure 2 audio iTunes 2009-06-18 PhaseTech Music
4 Amphipods 2 audio iTunes 2009-09-15 PhaseTech Music
5 Polar Light / Tyrkyn 6 audio iTunes 2010-07-30 TesseracTstudio
6 Circles Of Motion 5 audio iTunes 2010-11-03 TesseracTstudio
7 Patchouli EP 4 audio iTunes 2012-05-04 Ovnimoon Records
8 Mindways 2 audio iTunes 2013-05-22 Enshrine
9 Homeworld 2 audio iTunes 2013-08-09 Enshrine

Float is electronic music project created by Vladimir Mihajlovic from Belgrade, Serbia in 2008. Deep basslines, constantly shifting abstract sfx spiced with digitally modulated leads and glitches, melted into spacey pads and chilling dubby chords is now Float's recognizable sound. Float merges techno, trance, house, dub, ambient and minimalistic influences into unique electronic fusion. His first project Phasetech was dedicated to harder tech-trance beats and was active until 2009.

Комментарии о Float (5):