Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Ipotocaticac: Mac Manus (2), Remo (3)
Группа в интернете: http://www.facebook.com/pages/ipotocaticac/118717521247?fref=ts, http://soundcloud.com/ipotocaticac, http://www.myspace.com/ipotocaticac

Дискография Ipotocaticac:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Hoha! 7 audio iTunes 2009-01-23 D-A-R-K Records
2 Hoha! 7 audio iTunes 2009-01-23 D-A-R-K Records
3 Hoha's Voodoo Return 5 audio iTunes 2010-04-09 D-A-R-K Records
4 The Journey Of The Blue Bird 5 audio iTunes 2012-05-08 Atomes Music

Ipotocaticac is a psy-trance project founded by Rémo and MacManus in 2009. Since the departure of the latter in search of new musical horizons, Rémo composes and produces solo. Based in Lille, France. Developing a style with a mixture of dark and ethno trance. He gets inspiration out of any music that may come to his ears, from experimental to world music, including electronic and jazz music.

Комментарии о Ipotocaticac: