Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Thorsten Soltau

Thorsten Soltau

Группа в интернете: http://www.thorstensoltau.tumblr.com

Дискография Thorsten Soltau:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Untitled Split 2 audio iTunes 2009-06-00 m.m Label
2 Lack Klebt Auf Schwarzgeld Nicht 2 audio iTunes 2010-02-00 m.m Label
3 Inventur 3 audio iTunes 2010-05-00 m.m Label
4 Rezykla 4 audio iTunes 2010-11-19 Electroton
5 Untitled Split 4 audio iTunes 2011-06-00 m.m label
6 Atvasinājumu Un Diferencētu EP (Derivat& Differenz EP) 7 audio iTunes 2011
7 Glanczpunkt Wiener Waldt 4 audio iTunes 2012 Inselkind-Schalltraeger
8 Psych 2 2 audio iTunes 2012-08-24 Psych.KG
9 pHlexing Furry 2 audio iTunes 2012 m.m Label
10 pHlexing Furry 2 audio iTunes 2012 m.m Label
11 Gravity's Drop Out (Tracks For Non-Existent Movies) 6 audio iTunes 2012-06-26 Alrealon Musique

Thorsten Soltau works since 2009 exclusively with concrete material, plundered data carriers and vinyl sources and leaves his first proper use of digital manipulation behind. Influenced by first electronic music and the avantgarde cut-up of musical and non-musical sources Thorsten Soltau decided to teach himself a form and musical language of strange, two-dimensional musique concrete and jarring rhythms. Since 2010 Thorsten Soltau created a second moniker under the name The Elecctent People, an so called umbrella project where no ones know who’s getting involved.

Комментарии о Thorsten Soltau: