Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Bernays Propaganda

Также известно как: Bernay's Propaganda
Члены группы Bernays Propaganda: Džano Kuč, Kristina Gorovska, Nenad Trifunovski, Saša Pavlović (2), Vasko Atanasoski
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/bernayspropaganda

Дискография Bernays Propaganda:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Happiness Machines 10 audio iTunes 2009-09-28
2 My Personal Holiday 9 audio iTunes 2010-05-17
3 My Personal Holiday 9 audio iTunes 2010-05-17
4 Забранета Планета 9 audio iTunes 2013-02-26
5 Забранета Планета 9 audio iTunes 2013-02-26
6 Until All Are Free 4 audio iTunes 2013-03-01

Macedonian band BERNAYS PROPAGANDA could be shortly described as danceable newwave/post-punk band with charming female vocal. But don’t be misleaded, we are talking here about extremely political band influenced by a variety of bands, from Submission Hold over Fugazi all the way to the Gossip and Gang of Four. Firm drum beats accompanied with thick and groovy bass lines are the base upon which layers of funky and broken guitar chords are placed, and above all comes unique, strong and remarkable female voice as a cherry on the top. Were lunatic enthusiasm, bursting energy and catchy atmosphere already mentioned?(Maybe because BERNAYS PROPAGANDA is deeply rooted in d.i.y. hard core scene).

Комментарии о Bernays Propaganda: