Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

CMC & Silenta

Christoph "CMC" Crone & Thilo "Silenta" Perach

Также известно как: CMC&Silenta
Члены группы CMC & Silenta: Christoph Crone, Thilo Perach
Группа в интернете: www.cmc-silenta.com, www.facebook.com/cmc-silenta, www.soundcloud.com/cmc-silenta, www.rocarecords.de

Дискография CMC & Silenta:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Funky Town 4 audio iTunes 2010-06-14 Roca Records
2 Feature Breaks Volume 01 4 audio iTunes 2011 Roca Records
3 Feature Breaks Volume 2 4 audio iTunes 2011 Roca Records
4 Feature Breaks Volume 2 7 audio iTunes 2011-11-28 Roca Records
5 Feature Breaks Volume 3: The Night Is Mine 10 audio iTunes 2012-09-25 Roca Records
6 Feature Breaks Volume 3: The Night Is Mine 4 audio iTunes 2012 Roca Records
7 Get It On Now 14 audio iTunes 2012-10-19 Roca Records
8 Soul Beat 6 audio iTunes 2013-07-31 Westwood Recordings (2)

Germany's funky breakbeat duo CMC&Silenta are a shining example of how the influence of hip hop combined with their country's electronic music legacy can yield dance floor busting tunes. CMC&Silenta began their experiences in music making separately, with Silenta first creating beats as a teenager and CMC playing bass in live bands eventually trading his instrument for a pair of turntables. The duo's first recordings were created in 2006. Since then CMC&Silenta have been quite prolific with a number of remixes and tracks for their own Manmade and Roca Records imprints as well as other worldwide labels. Their vibe is perhaps best expressed in their live 'mash up' sets, enticingly flaunting their "no limits" attitude. WIth no evidence of slowing down, CMC&Silenta's continued forays into funk and breaks as well as the expansion of the Manmade and Roca Records will take hem well into the end of this decade. Stay tuned!

Комментарии о CMC & Silenta: