Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Rodolfo Alzate H

Группа в интернете: http://www.booiamrudolf.com, http://www.thebeautyofmelody.com/, http://www.soundcloud.com/booiamrudolf, http://www.facebook.com/Booiamrudolf, http://twitter.com/booiamrudolf

Дискография Booiamrudolf:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 MonoPodcast 005 3 audio iTunes 2009-05-15 Monofonicos
2 Lábil 7 audio iTunes 2012-03-15 Monofonicos
3 Swimming Kisses 4 audio iTunes 2014-02-26 The Beauty Of Melody Recordings

Booiamrudolf is a Colombian musician that has been producing music and playing his live act for over ten years. Has published some works on Monofónicos Netlabel, Wide Angle Recordings, and Agara Music. Now is the owner of the new and fresh imprint The Beauty Of Melody Recordings.

Комментарии о Booiamrudolf: