Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Marco Giaccaria

Группа в интернете: http://www.marcogiaccaria.it

Дискография Marco Giaccaria:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Senza Fissa Dimora 21 audio iTunes 1998 Centro Musica Creativa
2 Il Gatto Rosso 7 audio iTunes 1990 Musica Mancina
3 Il Mondo Nella Nebbia 15 audio iTunes 1994 Musica Mancina
4 Il Mio Cappello Se Ne E Andato 14 audio iTunes 1992 Musica Mancina

Marco Giaccaria was born in Turin in the north of Italy in 1959.He has had a rich and varied experience in acoustic music and music for the theatre.As well as playing with various Irish and Italian folk groups (Kurkuma, Kelterán), with Sharadì (a homage to the classical music of Northern India) and with the Ensemble dei Suoni Residui (Early Music).At the beginning of 2013, starts the project which involved Marco Giaccaria with the guitarist Eugenio Mirti and the drummer Sergio Ponti: Collettivo Apostrophe. During 2013 are published the complete trilogy Musica Mantecata and the composition Nomad.

Комментарии о Marco Giaccaria: