Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Voodoo Popeye

Radenko Stojanović

Также известно как: Popeye, V. Popey, Voodoo, VoodooPopeye, Vudu Popaj
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/vudupopaj

Дискография Voodoo Popeye:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Epopeye2 21 audio iTunes 2000 Komuna
2 Voodoo Epopeye 12 audio iTunes 1997 Komuna
3 Sikter Feler 17 audio iTunes 2004 City Records (2)
4 Tubed Sellotape 16 audio iTunes 2003 Komuna
5 Svi Unutra 16 audio iTunes 2007 PGP RTS

Radenko Stojanović alias Voodoo Popeye, was born in Belgrade, Serbia. In the year of 1992, he made his first demo (“SVI U NAPAD”). His name was heard for the first time four years later, during the “ROBIN HOOD” concert. In a very short time, he built original style, that has never seen since. Since 1995, up to the present days he presented himself with a lots of performances, concerts, film music, radio and TV shows, as well as number of videos. He was given his first reward 1997, and was judged as inventive guy, who is hiding behind the name of Voodoo Popeye, and is bringing new energy, and new qualities filling our music with the spirits, sarcasam, but with the funny irony of the urban soldier without thinking of anyone. In 1999, his name was put in “YU ROCK ENCICLOPEDIA”, by Petar Janjatović, and became the member of the association of musicians.

Комментарии о Voodoo Popeye: