Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Eux Autres

Члены группы Eux Autres: Heather Larimer, Nathan Berlinguette (2), Nicholas Larimer, Yoshi Nakamoto
Группа в интернете: http://www.euxautres.com/

Дискография Eux Autres:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Cold City 10 audio iTunes 2007 Happy Happy Birthday To Me Records
2 Hell Is Eux Autres 9 audio iTunes 2004
3 Strangled Days 4 audio iTunes 2009 Where It's At Is Where You Are
4 You're Alight 2 audio iTunes 2009-06-02 Bons Mots Records
5 Partick Nil 2 audio iTunes 2003 Bons Mots Records
6 Another Christmas At Home 3 audio iTunes 2009-11-00 Bons Mots Records
7 Go Dancing 2 audio iTunes 2010-11-00 Where It's At Is Where You Are
8 World Cup Fever 2010 3 audio iTunes 2010-06-01 Bons Mots Records
9 Broken Bow 11 audio iTunes 2010
10 Broken Bow 11 audio iTunes 2010
11 Sun Is Sunk 6 audio iTunes 2012
12 Another Christmas At Home 4 audio iTunes 2006 Bons Mots Records

“Eux Autres, the Omaha-born, Portland-based duo, channels sixties French pop and gives it a unique sensibility. The brother/sister duo, Heather and Nicholas Larimer, share lead vocals with Heather on drums and Nicholas on guitar. The Larimers’ music favors melody, with compelling vocals in call and response. These vocal textures are underscored by lyrics that manage to be clever without being precious, treating subjects that range from Spanish imperialism to romantic angst, French politics to soccer. ” - Official Bio

Комментарии о Eux Autres: