Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Jay Traynor

John "Jay" Traynor

Также известно как: Jay, Jay Formerly Of Jay & The Americans

Дискография Jay Traynor:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Up & Over / Don't Let The End Begin 2 audio iTunes 1978 DCP Records
2 How Sweet It Is 2 audio iTunes 1964 Coral
3 How Sweet It Is / I Rise, I Fall 2 audio iTunes 1964 Coral
4 Up And Over 4 audio iTunes 1966 ABC Records

Born in Brooklyn, New York March 30, 1943. Dead in January 02, 2014 of liver cancer at a hospital in Tampa, Florida. Founder member of [a=Jay & The Americans]. Jay's solo singles made little chart impression, but "Up And Over" issued on ABC in 1966 became a Northern Soul classic..

Комментарии о Jay Traynor: