Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Aden Forte & Josh Soon

Также известно как: Feenikspawl
Группа в интернете: http://www.feenixpawl.com/, http://www.facebook.com/feenixpawl, http://www.twitter.com/feenixpawl

Дискография Feenixpawl:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 In My Mind 3 audio iTunes 2012-01-30 Axtone Records
2 In My Mind 2 audio iTunes 2012-01-30 Axtone Records
3 In My Mind (Walden Remix) 4 audio iTunes 2012-08-06 Neon Records (4)
4 In My Mind 2 audio iTunes 2012-08-29 Neon Records (4)
5 In My Mind (Walden Mix) / Heatwave (Remixes) 7 audio iTunes 2012 Warner Dance Labels
6 Universe 5 audio iTunes 2012 Warner Dance Labels
7 In My Mind - Stefan Dabruck Remix 4 audio iTunes 2013-08-05 Neon Records (4)
8 In My Mind 3 audio iTunes 2012 Not On Label
9 Together (Marco V Remix) 4 audio iTunes 2013-07-08
10 Onelove Sonic Boom Box 2013 40 audio iTunes 2013-06-24 Onelove

Feenixpawl are fast becoming Australia’s most prominent house DJs/Producers. Having claimed a coveted Beatport number 1, an ARIA award, signing with globally renowned Axtone Records and garnering international support from the likes of Swedish House Mafia, Tiesto, Avicii, David Guetta and Kaskade. They have produced remixes for some of the worlds biggest dance labels including Big Beat, Ultra, Neon and Onelove. 2012 was a stellar year for the duo, starting out with the release of what was to become a global sensation, their hit single, “In My Mind”, which they produced with Australian dance legend Ivan Gough and featured the vocals of up and coming indie singer Georgi Kay. The track was signed to Axwell’s iconic Axtone records and shot straight to number 1 on the Beatport charts. The track held the number 1 spot on the ARIA Club Charts for an astonishing 12 weeks, which led to them being honoured with the ARIA award for Best Dance Release. "In My Mind" was also chosen to be Pete Tong’s essential new tune and was consistently rated as one of the top dance tracks of 2012, so much so that it led to Axwell receiving a Grammy Nomination for Best Remix of the track. Following the success of "In My Mind", Kaskade enlisted the duo to remix his single “Room For Happiness” featuring Skylar Grey, which then led to them producing official remixes for Adrian Lux, John Dahlback, Marcus Schultz, Strange Talk, Grant Smillie and Walden. Their next single “Universe” was released through Neon Records towards the end of 2012 with a huge remix from Spanish star David Tort, and was again exclusively previewed on Pete Tong’s Essential Selection. It has been supported by the likes of Tiesto, Thomas Gold, Afrojack, Fedde Le Grand, Gregori Klosman, Deniz Koyu and more.

Комментарии о Feenixpawl: