Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Plasma Expander (2)

Plasma Expander

Члены группы Plasma Expander (2): Andrea Siddu, Fabio Cerina, Stefano Podda
Группа в интернете: http://www.plasmaexpander.net, http://www.plasmaexpander.bandcamp.com, http://www.soundcloud.com/plasma-expander, http://www.facebook.com/plasma.expander, http://www.youtube.com/plasmaexpander3

Дискография Plasma Expander (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Cube 6 audio iTunes 2013-03-09
2 Live3 5 audio iTunes 2014-03-07
3 Otra Vez 8 audio iTunes 2014-04-21

Plasma Expander was born in Cagliari in 2005 when Fabio Cerina’s guitar, back from Milan and on the way to close the decennial experience with [a1332326], meets the Andrea Siddu’s drum. After a series of lineup changes (with Stefano Podda, Luca Muntoni and Marcello Pisanu taking turns on baritone guitar), two records (the self-titled in 2007 - co-published by Here I Stay and Wallace Records - and Kimidanzeigen in 2009 - issued by Wallace, Here I Stay, Barlamuerte, Burp, Bloody Sound, Valvolare, Brigadisco and Trasponsonic), and hundreds of concerts in Italy and Europe, the band finds a new equilibrium with the arrival of Corrado Loi on bass and synths and samples. With this new line-up the band records the material for the upcoming release "CUBE" (out on 9 March 2013) and performs a series of live shows in the US and Europe with Man Forever, the solo project of Kid Millions from Oneida. The music continues to balance structure and improvisation, noise and groove. But nowadays the new Plasma Expander's sound is more repetitive, psychedelic and minimal than the past, when more fragmented and kinetic atmospheres used to characterized the band's sound.

Комментарии о Plasma Expander (2):