Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Dewayne & The Beldettas

Fonie “DeWayne” Beggs

Также известно как: Dewayne & Beldettas

Дискография Dewayne & The Beldettas:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Tennessee Stud / I'll Walk Along 2 audio iTunes 1966 Hanna-Barbera Records
2 Hurtin' / Big Time 2 audio iTunes 1966 Hanna-Barbera Records

b. 29th December 1943, in Oklahoma City. d. 15th May 2009, in Norman, Oklahoma. DeWayne Briggs graduated from Noble High School in 1962 and attended the University of Oklahoma. While at OU he formed the band DeWayne and the Beldettas who enjoyed some local success and issued two 45s on Hanna Barbera Records and one on Gator. DeWayne retired from the music business in the early 1970s. He subsequently worked at the Norman Police Department for ten years, and for General Motors in a safety and security capacity for a further ten years. He served as Deputy Sheriff for three years before running for Sheriff in 1992. He was elected Cleveland County Sheriff and took office in 1993 and served until his retirement on April 30, 2008. A new jail in Oklahoma City, the F. DeWayne Beggs Detention Center, was named in honour of Sheriff Beggs.

Комментарии о Dewayne & The Beldettas: