Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

La Banda Sin Futuro

Члены группы La Banda Sin Futuro: Alejo Alberdi, Ignacio Gasca, Paúl

Дискография La Banda Sin Futuro:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл

Spanish pop band from the late 70s, the first band founded by [a1351627], in 1979, previous to [a957509]. The line-up was: Poch (guitar, vocals), Alejo Alberdi (guitar, backing vocals) and Manuel Moreno -Paúl- (drums, backing vocals). The bass players were José Tarín Ramos and Pepo. Afer playing in both

Комментарии о La Banda Sin Futuro: