Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Marauder (5)

Члены группы Marauder (5): George Sofronas, Αντρέας Τσαούσης, Kostas Vagiotis, Manos Matsos, Mihalis Pagonis
Группа в интернете: http://www.marauder.gr, http://www.myspace.com/maraudergr, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Marauder/110872512305516

Дискография Marauder (5):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Sense Of Metal 17 audio iTunes 2005 Eat Metal Records
2 1821 11 audio iTunes 2011
3 Sense Of Metal 10 audio iTunes 1997 Live Records (2)
4 1821 11 audio iTunes 2000 Megahard Records
5 Life? 13 audio iTunes 2004 Eat Metal Records
6 Elegy Of Blood 11 audio iTunes 2012 Pitch Black Records
7 Life? 13 audio iTunes 2004 Eat Metal Records
8 Face The Mirror 12 audio iTunes 2008 Heart Of Steel Records

Marauder was created in the early 90's by Andreas Tsaoussis and George Sofronas. Many changes of members have taken place since then, but they always keep their authenticity and always show respect and honor heavy metal. The present line-up is represented by Andreas Tsaoussis and George Sofronas in lead guitars, Greg Vlahos in drums, Theodore Paralis in bass and Alexander Kostarakos in vocals. The band counts 2 demos and 4 CD's since nowadays, including many participations in compilations, such as "The Night Of The Demon – A Tribute To Demon" performing the song "The Grand Illusion", "A Tribute To Kiss" performing the song "Gimme More", a compilation of Sweden Rock Magazine, performing their song "Power From The Sky" taken from their third CD, "Life?", being among great names like [a=Dio (2)], [a=Saxon] and [a=Europe (2)]. The band has also played as guest with [a=Nicko McBrain], [a=Rage (6)], [a=Riot (4)], [a=Leatherwolf], [a=Anvil], [a=Omen (3)], [a=Demon (4)], [a=Virgin Steele], [a=Death SS] and many more. The first demo "Try To Live" was recorded in 1991 and it was pure and strong heavy metal. Having great success, their second demo "The Die Is Cast" (1993) was the logical sequence of what they have started. Day by day, their hunger for more recognition and offering was a result for the band to release their first CD "Sense Of Metal" in 1997 by [l=Live Records]. The style of the band remains the same, classic heavy metal. After many live performances, the band strikes with their second CD, "1821" released by the Brazilian [l=Megahard Records] in 2000. This album was dedicated to the great revolution of 1821 and in memory to all Greek heroes, who died to free Greece. As the live performances were taking place and being more mature than ever, the band was composing new songs for their 3rd album. Despite the fact that they had problems with many record labels, their third album, "Life?", was released in 2004 by the Greek [l=Eat Metal Records]. This album was rated with 4/5 in Sweden Rock Magazine's reviews. In 2008, the Italian label [l=Heart Of Steel Records] releases their 4th CD "Face The Mirror" with the present line up and the band continues to perform live. Marauder has now finished all the recordings, mixing and mastering of their 5th CD "Elegy Of Blood" which will be released by [l=Pitch Black Records]. It's a concept CD referred to great wars/battles in the history of mankind.

Комментарии о Marauder (5):