Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Promisqes: Dena Turk, Jeanette Smith (2), Lori Medcalf
Группа в интернете: http://us.myspace.com/promisqes, http://www.soundclick.com/bands/default.cfm?bandID=589392

Дискография Promisqes:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Monarchy Of Evil 10 audio iTunes 1997 S.I.S. Records
2 Gehenna 6 audio iTunes 2000 Pandora Enterprises

Promisqes was formed in 1995 by Lori Medcalf and Jeanette Smith in Salt Lake City, Utah. Three weeks later they recorded a five song demo entitled "Immortal Thoughts. In January 1997, Dena Turk, took over the bass guitar duties and they released their full length, "Monarchy Of Evil", in September of the same year. After some line up changes, they released their followup ep, Gehenna in 2000. Their last reported lineup was: Jeremy Pettingill: Drums Melanie Montoya: Keyboard Amber Brown: Bass Lori Medcalf: Vocals, Guitar .

Комментарии о Promisqes: