Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Pitch & Scratch

DJ Mzuzu, DJ Suro

Дискография Pitch & Scratch:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Everybody Move 4 audio iTunes 2008 Légère Recordings
2 Hamburg Hustle 14 audio iTunes 2009-04-00 Légère Recordings
3 Everybody Move 4 audio iTunes 2009 Légère Recordings
4 Hamburg Hustle 11 audio iTunes 2009 Légère Recordings
5 Hamburg Hustle 11 audio iTunes 2009-06-00 Légère Recordings
6 Genug / Enough 2 audio iTunes 2010-00-00 Freiland Records
7 Funk Is Ruling My Head 2 audio iTunes 2012-08-17 Légère Recordings

„Pitch & Scratch mix up the funky analogue with digital dopeness to lift Hamburg's old funk tradition to a new bloom. Multi instrumentalist DJ Mzuzu was a funkateer from the start, while DJ Suro found his love for funk in the crates he is digging since the 90s to spice up his DJ sets and feed his sampler. The live funk project Superbad, which still leaves the footprints of the late James Brown on the dancefloors in northern Germany, marks the first fruitful collaboration of the two funkheads. Deeply rooted in the hanseatic funk tradition, the two musicians have spent 3 years in the studio to make the next generation of funk heads feel the groove."

Комментарии о Pitch & Scratch: