Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Spitfire (13)

Члены группы Spitfire (13): Dinos Costakis, Elias Loginidis, George Velentzas, Κώστας Κυριακίδης, Mark Cross (2), Thanos Kremidas
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/spitfirespitfire, http://www.spitfire.gr

Дискография Spitfire (13):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 First Attack 8 audio iTunes 2001 Minos-EMI
2 1998 5 audio iTunes 1998 Not On Label (Spitfire Self-released)
3 Die Fighting 13 audio iTunes 2009 Emotion Art Music

Legendary Greek heavy metal band from Athens, formed in 1984 by Elias Logginides (guitar), Dinos Kostakis (vocals), George Velentzas (keyboards), Thanos Kremidas (bass) and Kostas Kiriakidis (drums). After some problems comes the first split up in 1988. In 1989 Elias Logginides reforms the band with new members and started gigs and writing of new material but for some legal problems, the band temporary changed their name to Speedfire. After a live LP ("100% Live" by [l=Molon Lave Records]) as Speedfire, the band was again on hiatus until 1993, when it was again reformed with new members and various line-ups until 1999. From 1999 until 2002 the band was again on hiatus but on June 7th, 2006 Spitfire gave a reunion gig at Gagarin Club, Athens, Greece. In 2007 Spitfire enters the studio for their album "Die Fighting" and they continue until today. Current line-up Tassos Krokodilos - vocals Elias Logginides - guitar Panos Hatziioannides - guitar Nikos Michalakakos - bass George Aspiotis - keyboards George Paximades - drums

Комментарии о Spitfire (13):