Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


John Valasis

Группа в интернете: http://www.poordream.com, http://www.johnvalasis.com

Дискография Poordream:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Immaterial Monarch 10 audio iTunes 2009-07-15
2 Living Now 10 audio iTunes 2011-02-08 33 Recordings

The Poordream project intends to express a certain point of view regarding the new arising era, mainly through music pathways. During our times of transition, this project is focused on the human being and his consciousness, as to develop the latter towards a more holistic, dynamic and complete existential theory. It is stimulated by everyday life, by the natural and artificial surroundings and by other creative and artistic works such as films, documentaries and more. Exploring a wide range of experimental electronic and acoustic music such as IDM, breakbeats, ambient, cinematic and experimental sound art and composition, Poordream masterfully blends both 'real' sounds and field recordings with digital textures and atmospheres in order to synthesize a unique mixture of world music and contemporary electronic music. Poordream's exquisite sound is reproduced in live shows, in which musical, visual, dancing and verbal artistic forms are combined.

Комментарии о Poordream: