Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Bojan Stojanović, Milan Jovanović, Dobrivoje Stojanović, Oliver Nektarijević, Nenad Pejović

Члены группы Headstream: Bojan Stojanović (2), Dobrivoje Stojanović, Milan Jovanović, Nenad Pejović, Oliver Nektarijević

Дискография Headstream:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Get Away / Stanka 2 audio iTunes 1993 Not On Label (Headstream Self-released)

Band was formed in 1993. at Belgrade, Serbia. At first it was a trio compromised of Bojan (guitar, vocals, lyrics), Milan (bass) & Doca (drums). Their musical roots are connected to noise rock. Many years later Oliver Nektarijević and Nenad Pejović of KKN joined the band. Headstream's original noise rock sound vanished, and they incorporated a reggae/funk sound. There were plans to release Soulshine EP but it never happened due to domestic labels uninterest into the bands material. Hedstreams last performance was held in Belgrade's club Rex on March 23rd 1999. where they played as an opening act for Obojeni Program. Bojan Stojanović - guitar, vocals (early phase) Dobrivoje Stojanović - drums Milan Jovanović - bass Nenad Pejović - guitar Oliver Nektarijević - vocals

Комментарии о Headstream: