Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Alexander Khokhlov

Группа в интернете: http://devilect.tumblr.com/, https://www.youtube.com/DevilectMusic, https://soundcloud.com/devilect

Дискография Devilect:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Breakthrough / Stroke 3 audio iTunes 2010-05-17 Elliptical Recordings
2 More Than Love 2 audio iTunes 2011-03-28 Stoneflow Records
3 Just Smile 3 audio iTunes 2011-08-15 Unearthed Records
4 One Story 3 audio iTunes 2011-11-14 Andromeda Recordings
5 Imaginary Freedom 6 audio iTunes 2011-10-03 Sorcery Records
6 Morning Glory 2 audio iTunes 2013-10-01 Sorcery Records

Electronic music producer from Far East of Russia. He is a fan Uplifting / Tech / Progressive Trance sound and is not afraid to experiment. "Devilect will certainly be around for a very long time as this young producer has basically just begun his journey into the electronic realm, and we are certain that he will be one to watch!"

Комментарии о Devilect: