Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Ignaz Schick, Joerg Maria Zeger, Burkhard Beins

Также известно как: Perlon
Члены группы Perlonex: Burkhard Beins, Ignaz Schick, Jörg Maria Zeger
Группа в интернете: http://zangimusic.de

Дискография Perlonex:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Tensions 2 audio iTunes 2006-12-00 Nexsound
2 Perlon 2 audio iTunes 2000 Zarek
3 (Split Release) 4 audio iTunes 2004 Happy Zloty
4 Peripherique 2 audio iTunes 2001 Zarek
5 The Bad Alchemy Pieces 2 audio iTunes 2000 Bad Alchemy
6 It Ain't Necessarily So 3 audio iTunes 2009-03-00 Zarek

This electroacoustic group featuring Ignaz Schick (live-electronics), Joerg Maria Zeger (guitars) and Burkhard Beins (percussion) was originally called Perlon but, from March 2001 agreed to operate under the new name of Perlonex. Agreement was found with the Frankfurt-based techno label "perlon", who were founded at approximately the same time but who protected their name by law, in order to avoid more confusion and mix up. All of the group's existing media and releases will be modified with a stamp or a sticker and all upcoming concerts will be under the new name.

Комментарии о Perlonex: