Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Christian Kay

Также известно как: K Delight, K. Delight, K.Delight, KDelight
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/kdelight

Дискография K-Delight:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Live From Caesar's Palace 41 audio iTunes 2005 Playing Around
2 Warrior Of Hip Hop 6 audio iTunes 1999 The Ruf Label
3 One Man Big Band EP 6 audio iTunes 2001 The Ruf Label
4 The Wildstyle Dream 2 audio iTunes 2008 Playing Around
5 Headfucking Breaks - The Wonder Years 20 audio iTunes 2003 The Ruf Label
6 Audio Revolution 21 audio iTunes 2008 Playing Around
7 UKHH.Com Presents CTRL: ALT: The Beat 47 audio iTunes 2006-02-00 UKHH
8 Live From Outer Space 50 audio iTunes 2006 Playing Around

K-Delight is Darlington's DJ Christian Kay, who after playing for nearly 15 years has accomplished much. He's modest about his achievements in professional deej-aying which includes worldwide travel. K-Delight is a mix DJ who could mix anything, anytime and fit in anywhere. We very much enjoyed listening to his latest demo and wish him well - a superb booking and he's happy to consider potential bookings all over the world.

Комментарии о K-Delight: