Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Ron Anderson

Также известно как: Anderson
Группа в интернете: http://www.ronanderson-molecules.com/, http://www.myspace.com/ronandersonmoleculespak

Дискография Ron Anderson:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Fever Dream 7 audio iTunes 1987 Tragic Mule
2 First Meeting 15 audio iTunes 1995 Commercial Failure
3 Happy New Year 16 audio iTunes Sound Of Pig
4 Secret Curve 11 audio iTunes 2011-02-00 Tzadik
5 A is for Accident 20 audio iTunes 1996 F.M.N Sound Factory
6 Closed Encounters Of The 4 Minds 8 audio iTunes 2012 Public Eyesore
7 Pack Small Are Half Inch 19 audio iTunes 1995 Rastascan Records
8 Be The First On The Block To Eat The Snake 20 audio iTunes 2003 Ra Sounds
9 Maximalism 7 audio iTunes 2013-07-25 Eleatic Records

RON ANDERSON is a multi-instrumentalist intuitive music maker who plays traditional instruments like the electric guitar but also will use anything that can make a sound - including the recording studio. He has nearly 60 recordings released. He has his own Record Label "RA Sounds".

Комментарии о Ron Anderson: